Baptist Health Foundation

Our Foundation staff is here to help you achieve your goals for the community's health care, and the reach of Baptist Health's mission and programs gives us many ways to partner with you and help you pursue the inspirations that motivate your philanthropy. You may reach Baptist Health Foundation at 904.202.2919 or foundation@bmcjax.com.

 

 


Cynthia Reynolds

Senior Vice President and Chief Philanthropy Officer
cynthia.reynolds@bmcjax.com

 

Anne L. Apt
Director of Development
Baptist Medical Center Nassau
anne.apt@bmcjax.com

 

Melanie G. Messer
Director of Development
Baptist Medical Center Jacksonville
melanie.messer@bmcjax.com

placeholder

 

Jason M. Simpson
Director of Development
Baptist Medical Center Beaches
jason.simpson2@bmcjax.com

   

Laura G. Collins
Director of Development
Wolfson Children's Hospital
laura.collins@bmcjax.com 

     
   

Megan E. Terry
Director of Development
megan.terry@bmcjax.com

 

     Ana R. Williams

Director of Philanthropy Services
ana.williams@bmcjax.com


Additional Foundation Staff:

Esther Angell-Senior Prospect Research Coordinator

Marilee Bazzano-Development Coordinator

Alex Burney-Senior Development Coordinator

Vicki Chapkin-Executive Assistant

Madison Harris-Associate Director of Development

Victoria Havekost-Development Coordinator

Paige Piper-Associate Director of Development

Kevin Rogers-Gift Specialist

Baptist Health Foundation | 841 Prudential Drive, Suite 1300 | Jacksonville, FL 32207 | 904.202.2919
© Copyright 2013 | All Rights Reserved.