Baptist Health Foundation

Our Foundation staff is here to help you achieve your goals for the community's health care, and the reach of Baptist Health's mission and programs gives us many ways to partner with you and help you pursue the inspirations that motivate your philanthropy. You may reach Baptist Health Foundation at 904.202.2919 or foundation@bmcjax.com.

 

Kerrie J. Slattery
Vice President and Chief Development Officer
kerrie.slattery@bmcjax.com

 

Ryan M. Ali
Director of Development
Baptist MD Anderson
ryan.ali@bmcjax.com

Anne Apt

 

Anne L. Apt
Director of Development
Baptist Medical Center Nassau
anne.apt@bmcjax.com

Joanna Blinn

 
 

Joanna B. Blinn
Director of Operations
joanna.blinn@bmcjax.com

 

 

Melanie G. Messer
Director of Development
Baptist Medical Center Jacksonville
melanie.messer@bmcjax.com

placeholder

 

Jason M. Simpson
Director of Development
Baptist Medical Center Beaches
jason.simpson2@bmcjax.com

   

Laura G. Collins
Director of Development
Wolfson Children's Hospital
laura.collins@bmcjax.com

 

   

Megan E. Terry
Director of Development
megan.terry@bmcjax.com

 

     

 
 

Pierre N. Allaire, PhD
Vice President
pierre.allaire@bmcjax.com


Additional Foundation Staff:

Esther Angell-Senior Prospect Research Coordinator

Alex Burney-Development Coordinator

Vicki Chapkin-Executive Assistant

Damara Farwell-Corporate Development Manager

Alexandra Osborne-Development Coordinator

Paige Piper-Associate Director of Development

Kevin Rogers-Gift Specialist

Ana R. Williams-Philanthropy Services Manager

Baptist Health Foundation | 841 Prudential Drive, Suite 1300 | Jacksonville, FL 32207 | 904.202.2919
© Copyright 2013 | All Rights Reserved.