Baptist Health Foundation

Our Foundation staff is here to help you achieve your goals for the community's health care, and the reach of Baptist Health's mission and programs gives us many ways to partner with you and help you pursue the inspirations that motivate your philanthropy. You may reach Baptist Health Foundation at 904.202.2919 or foundation@bmcjax.com.

 

Pierre N. Allaire, PhD
Vice President and Chief Development Officer
pierre.allaire@bmcjax.com

 

Kerrie J. Slattery
Executive Director of Development
Wolfson Children's Hospital
kerrie.slattery@bmcjax.com

 

Leslie M. Redd
Senior Director of Development, Fundraising Manager
leslie.redd@bmcjax.com

Anne Apt

 

Anne L. Apt
Director of Development
Baptist Medical Center Nassau
anne.apt@bmcjax.com

 

Melanie G. Messer
Director of Development
Baptist Medical Center Jacksonville
melanie.messer@bmcjax.com

placeholder

 

Jason M. Simpson
Director of Development
Baptist Medical Center Beaches
jason.simpson2@bmcjax.com

   

Laura G. Collins
Director of Development
Wolfson Children's Hospital
laura.collins@bmcjax.com

 

   

Megan E. Terry
Director of Development
megan.terry@bmcjax.com

 


Additional Foundation Staff:

Esther Angell-Senior Prospect Research Coordinator

Joanna Blinn-Development Manager

Alex Burney-Administrative Assistant

Vicki Chapkin-Executive Assistant

Damara Farwell-Corporate Development Coordinator

Courtney Hartert-Special Events Coordinator

Terri Montville-Grants Coordinator

Alexandra Osborne-Development Associate

Paige Piper-Development Coordinator

Kevin Rogers-Gift Specialist

Ana R. Williams-Manager, Philanthropy Services

Baptist Health Foundation | 841 Prudential Drive, Suite 1300 | Jacksonville, FL 32207 | 904.202.2919
© Copyright 2013 | All Rights Reserved.