Baptist Health Foundation

Our Foundation staff is here to help you achieve your goals for the community's health care, and the reach of Baptist Health's mission and programs gives us many ways to partner with you and help you pursue the inspirations that motivate your philanthropy. You may reach Baptist Health Foundation at 904.202.2919 or



Audrey Moran
Senior Vice President Social Responsibility and Community Advocacy


Ryan M. Ali
Director of Development
Baptist MD Anderson

Anne Apt


Anne L. Apt
Director of Development
Baptist Medical Center Nassau

Joanna Blinn


Joanna B. Blinn
Director of Operations



Melanie G. Messer
Director of Development
Baptist Medical Center Jacksonville



Jason M. Simpson
Director of Development
Baptist Medical Center Beaches


Laura G. Collins
Director of Development
Wolfson Children's Hospital



Megan E. Terry
Director of Development



Additional Foundation Staff:

Esther Angell-Senior Prospect Research Coordinator

Alex Burney-Development Coordinator

Vicki Chapkin-Executive Assistant

Madison Harris-Associate Director of Development

Victoria Havekost-Director Secretary

Paige Piper-Associate Director of Development

Kevin Rogers-Gift Specialist

Ana R. Williams-Philanthropy Services Manager

Baptist Health Foundation | 841 Prudential Drive, Suite 1300 | Jacksonville, FL 32207 | 904.202.2919
© Copyright 2013 | All Rights Reserved.